Home » About us » Participated Colleges
Location Map
College List
  1. APSAC College
  2. V.S.Sivalingam College
  3. Govt.Arts and Science Women college sivaganga
  4. Alagappa Govt. Arts College
  5. Alagappa University
  6. Ananda College, Devakottai
  7. Dr. Zakir Hussain College, Sivagangai
  8. St. Michael Engg College , Kalayarkoil
  9. Seethalakshmi achi women college-Pallathur
  10. Raja Durai Singam Govt. Arts College, Sivaganaga
  11. Pannai College of Engineering and Technology.
  12. Pandiyan Saraswthi Yadav Engineering College.
  13. Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikudi.